ALBUM: T-Pain & Lil Wayne – T-Wayne

Download On SOUNDCLOUD: Lil Wayne & T Pain – T-Wayne [LEAKED ALBUM ZIP] Mp3

After some years of teasing, we can now say it has happened. T Pain with Lil Wayne has today officially dropped the long anticipated joint album of theirs titled T-Wayne.  It wasn’t long enough we posted about the release of the Album’s cover, were the singer took to his twitter to show off the album’s cover art.

The 2009 project features eight tracks, and was recorded back in 2009. Honestly, it’s a pretty great surprise, especially when Lil Wayne‘s label woes seemed to cast a dark cloud over the release. Thankfully, T Pain is a man of honor, and now us fans can reap the benefits.

See Album Tracklist Below

Tracklist For: T-Pain & Lil Wayne – T-Wayne 
  1. He Rap He Sang | Listen & Download
  2. Listen To Me | Listen & Download
  3. DAMN DAMN DAMN | Listen & Download
  4. Waist Of A Wasp | Listen & Download
  5. Oh Yeah | Listen & Download
  6. Breathe | Listen & Download
  7. Snap Ya Fangas | Listen & Download
  8. Heavy Chevy | Listen & Download

The album was dropped exclusively on soundcloud by the duo. Stream the album on T Pain’s Soundcloud account below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.